Board of Directors

Chair

Suzanne Kondra-DeFuria, President
Potter Heating/Perrone Plumbing
4004 New Court Ave.
Syracuse NY 13206
315-472-3557 Ext. 222
315-437-9128
suzanne@potter-perrone.com

Treasurer

Kathleen Carroll
Facility Business Manager
Covanta Energy
5801 Rock Cut Rd.
Jamesville NY 13078
315-498-4111 Ext 3306
315-498-9892
kcarroll@covantaenergy.com

Additional Board Members

Susan Crossett
Corporate Strategy and Public Affairs Advisor
Harris Beach PLLC
333 W. Washington St.
Syracuse NY 13202
(315) 423-7100
scrossett@harrisbeach.com

Matt Geitner
Business Development/
Government Relations
C & S Companies
499 Col. Eileen Collins Blvd.
Syracuse NY 13202
(315) 350-7252
mgeitner@cscos.com

Marc Jones 
President and CEO
Dreissig Apparel Inc.
2002 Teall Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13206
(315) 701-1230/ (c) (315) 373-8424
mjones@dreissigapparel.com

Maureen McCarthy Tracy
Senior Account Executive
Northland Communications
1 Dupli Park Dr, Syracuse, NY 13218
(315) 671-6250
Fax: 315 671 6350
Email: mmccarthy@northland.net

Mary M. Thompson CMP
Executive Officer
Home Builders and Remodelers of CNY
3675 James Street
Syracuse NY 13206
(315) 463-6261
FAX: (315) 463-6263
Email: mmt@hbrcny.com

Jeremy Thurston, President
The Hayner Hoyt Corp.
625 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse NY 13204
(315) 455-5941
FAX: (315) 454-8204
Email: jthurston@haynerhoyt.com

Damian J. Vanetti
Principal Engineer – Environment
GHD
1 Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia NY 13035
(315) 679 5838
Email: damian.vanetti@ghd.com